GreenDice AS

Aia 3, Tallinn (WW Passaazi III korrus)
5611 1141
hello@greendice.com

Võta ühendust meie meeskonnaga

Juhatus

Argo Alaniit

Tegevjuht
+372 5552 3351
argo@greendice.com

Nõukogu

Kady Pärnaku

Nõukogu esinaine
kady@greendice.com

Haigo Hein

Nõukogu liige
haigo@greendice.com

Jaanus Altoja

Nõukogu liige
jaanus@greendice.com

Administratsioon

Anne Krupp

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
+372 5564 8236
anne@greendice.com

Clarisse-Lilith Kullassaar

Büroojuht
+372 5841 1629
lilith@greendice.com

Alfred Elliku

Õppekoordinaator
+372 5334 0262
alfred@greendice.com

Partnerlus

Raili Kala

Partnersuhete juht
+372 5266 708
raili@greendice.com

Merilin Kriisa

Partnersuhete spetsialist
+372 5379 5379
merilin@greendice.com

Aleksandra Lubkova

Partnersuhete spetsialist
+372 5309 7763
aleksandra@greendice.com

Rasmus Urb

Partnersuhete spetsialist
+372 5554 0977
rasmus.urb@greendice.com

Müük

Priidik Kuivits

Müügispetsialist
+372 5629 5779
priidik@greendice.com

Glen Kanarik

Müügispetsialist
+372 5689 4866
glen@greendice.com

Ragnar Kakk

Müügispetsialist (Tartu)
+372 5611 1145
ragnar@greendice.com

Edgars Platkovs

Müügispetsialist (Läti)
+371 2636 8618
edgars@greendice.com

Renārs Blīvis

Müügispetsialist (Läti)
+371 2921 1677
renars@greendice.com

Tehniline tugi

Märt Reinhold

Tehniline tugi
+372 5304 1032
mart@greendice.com

Alexander Assmann

Tehniline tugi
+372 5667 5273
alexander@greendice.com

Egon Nurm

Tehniline tugi
+372 58775769
egon@greendice.com

Erik Sokolov

Tehniline tugi
erik@nb.ee

Matis Halmann

Tarkvaraarendaja
+372 5742 0430
info@e-abi.ee

Kirjuta meile